top of page
2015/2016 Committee


The Waterford City Rugby Club committee elected by club members to represent you and the club. The Chairperson with the help of the committee members strive to ensure the smooth running of the club throughout the year.


Ms. Jemma Jacob


Ms. Lorraine Lally

Public Relations Officer

Ms. Deirdre Barry-Power


Mr. Karl Reade

Fixtures Secretary

Mr. Paul Murphy

Committee Members

Mr. Jason Power

Mr. Ben Duggan

Mr. Paul Ryan

Mr. Dave O Connor

Mr. Eoin Hartery

Mr. Colm Lynch

bottom of page